Books - Elf Girl and Raven Boy

Elf Girl and Raven Boy
From the award-winning creators of The Raven Mysteries, Marcus Sedgwick and Pete Williamson, comes this exciting and humorous series for readers of 8 years and older.

Raven Boy has short black spiky hair, amazing night vision and can talk to animals. Elf Girl is light of foot, sharp of mind and elfish all over. She hadn't expected to meet Raven Boy: it's not often that someone falls out of the trees and squashes your home flat like Raven Boy did, but before she knows it, they are both plunged into some very strange, creepy, altogether spooky and hilarious adventures as they try to save their world from trolls, witches and the things that slither and slide through the fiendish forest.

Publication dates:

Fright Forest - 5 July 2012

Monster Mountains - 1 November 2012

Scream Sea - 2 May 2013

Dread Desert - 7 November 2013

Terror Town - 15 May 2014

Creepy Caves - 12 February 2015

From Orion Children's Books.